Knowledgebase
My license reached maximum activations, what does it mean?
Posted by Olivia Rust on 22 September 2021 15:12

This means that your license is activated on the number of devices your license was purchased for. You need to ‘free’ up some seats to use the same license on new devices. Either deactivate the license on the older device (Menu > Help > License) or if you do not have access to it anymore, use our License manager to remotely deactivate the older activation.

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful