Knowledgebase: Latest features
What is the Snooze feature good for?
Posted by Olivia Rust on 18 June 2021 15:33

The Snooze feature is available in the main toolbar and can be used to remove a new messages from your Inbox for a specific amount of time before returning it back into the Inbox as a new message.

This makes Inbox zero easier as you can deal with messages once you are ready or have time for them instead of having them clutter your incoming mail folder.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful